Unser Team


Ludwig Dederichs

Dipl. - Ing. Architekt
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02222 / 9931-0
l.dederichs@dederichs-projektbau.de

Dorothea Dederichs

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 02222 / 9931-11
d.dederichs@dederichs-projektbau.de

Andreas Dederichs

Administration

Telefon: 02222 / 9931-12
a.dederichs@dederichs-projektbau.de

Sabine Frechen

Sekretariat / Büroorganisation

Telefon: 02222 / 9931-20
s.frechen@dederichs-projektbau.de

Peter Schwarz

Dipl. - Ing. Architekt
Bauleitung
Telefon: 02222 / 9931-23
p.schwarz@dederichs-projektbau.de

Horst Nitsche

Dipl. - Ing. Architekt
Ausschreibung / Vergabe
Telefon: 02222 / 9931-24
h.nitsche@dederichs-projektbau.de

Ulf Ehlers

Dipl. - Ing. Architekt
Planung / Bauleitung
Telefon: 02222 / 9931-17
u.ehlers@dederichs-projektbau.de

Anja Strack

Dipl. - Ing. Architektin
Planung (in Elternzeit)
Telefon: 02222 / 9931-0
a.strack@dederichs-projektbau.de

Alexandra Stephan

Bautechnikerin
Planung
Telefon: 02222 / 9931-14
a.stephan@dederichs-projektbau.de

Ilona Pietrus

M.A.- Architektur
Planung
Telefon: 02222 / 9931-16
i.pietrus@dederichs-projektbau.de

Sofija Nikolic

M.A.- Architektur
Planung
Telefon: 02222 / 9931-15
s.nikolic@dederichs-projektbau.de

Maha Tayyeb

B.Sc. Architektur
Planung
Telefon: 02222 / 9931-18
m.tayyeb@dederichs-projektbau.de

Hera

Wachhund